Jay Sean Mixtape: The Mistress

A few months ago Jay was telling me about his mixtape “The Mistress” and I got really excited and talked to him about having the best photographer I know shoot the album cover and release a series of shots around the album.  The best photog I know just so happens to be Drama Beats, so check out the first image below and tracking listing for the mixtape out September 6th!

1. Rouge `a Lèvres
2. The Mistress
3. Love – featuring Birdman
4. Sex 101- featuring Tyga
5. Message In A Bottle
6. Yesterday
7. She Has No Time
8. Say Yeah – featuring Lupe Fiasco
9. Can’t Fall In Love
10. Movie
11. Same Old
12. Where I Wanna Be
13. Waiting In Vain
14. Where Do We Go Sealed Lips

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *


%d bloggers like this: