If you are going to San Francisco…..


Went up to San Francisco this past weekend to go to the USC/CAL game, which we won huge, then got to go on the field at Candlestick Park to watch the 49ers/Rams game which was an incredible experience, thanks for the passes Spiro Pettas(Athletes First).  Between the two games I saw my niece, ate same great food, hung out with my friends, and couldn’t get a flight home so I rented a car and drove back to be on time for Jury Duty. My commitment to the Judicial system of America can never be questioned!!

My Niece
SF 001 The view from my cousins place on top of Russian Hill
SF 002 SF 003 SF 004
A must eat on your next trip to SF is the Slanted Door in the Ferry Building, definitely the best Vietnamese food I have ever had.  
SF 005 SF 006 SF 007
Ferry Building has the best snacks in town check out the cupcakes and gelato.
SF 008 SF 009 SF 010  Hayley Morrisette & Ashley Obradovich enjoying the gelato at the Ferry Building

USC/CAL game was a blowout, but always fun to beat up on the Bears
SF 012 SF 013 SF 014
Check us out on the field for 49ers to take down the St. Louis Rams
SF 015 SF 016 SF 017 Spotted a guy wearing Five Four Jeans.
SF 018 My brother, Ben Hundreds, and his friend taking our group shot.
SF 019 SF 020 
All the flights home were sold out so had to rent a car and drive back to LA, luckily my friend Stevie Asao gave up her Southwest seat and drove back with me. What an amazing sunset!
SF 021

One Comment

  1. Homeslice
    Posted May 13th, 2010 at 12:11 pm | Permalink

    No pictures of Stevie????


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

